Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Teachers Only Month-to-Month


  • Auto-Renews Monthly, cancel online anytime.

  • Save your spot in each class by signing up in advance; cancellation policies apply.

  • Non-transferable (your friend can’t come using your plan!) and non-refundable (sorry not sorry!)

$62

Every Month




Plan details

Can be used for